Eye On The Bay: Holiday Show 2010 – 12/15/10

Liam scours the bay area for this years best gift giving ideas, taking you through Alameda’s Towne Center.  Plus we show you some of the latest high tech gadgets.

The Holiday Ice Rink at Embarcadero Center

(415) 837-1931

http://www.embarcaderocenter.com/ec/Holidays/2010%20rink.html

Alameda Towne Centre

Formerly South Shore Center

523 South Shore Center West

Alameda, CA 94501

(510) 521-1515

www.alamedatownecentre.com/index.cfm

Bon Voyage Luggage

2225 South Shore Center

Alameda, CA 94501

(510) 522-2500

European Wax Center

2224 South Shore Center ·

Alameda, CA 94501

(510) 865-4929

Fruits & Chocolate

2228 South Shore Center Suite B ·

Alameda, CA 94501

(510) 521-8868

Modern Mouse

2228 South Shore Center ·

Alameda, CA 94501

(510) 814-8830

Sophistry Skin Care

2211 South Shore Center ·

Alameda, CA 94501

(510) 748-0491

The Gold Spot Jewelers

2248 South Shore Center ·

Alameda, CA 94501

(510) 921-6780

CNET

www.cnet.com

CNET Holiday Gift Guide

www.cnet.com/holiday-gift-guide

CNET Holiday Help Desk

Weekly 30-minute call-in show will run every Monday from 1 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. PT.

Runs through Monday, Dec. 20

http://cnettv.cnet.com/holiday-gift-guide/holiday-helpdesk

EDELBIO

Karine J. Wittmer

(909) 525-4308 or (415) 408-1161

k.wittmer@edelbioskincare.com

www.edelbioskincare.com

BODY TIME

Manda Heron

(510) 524-0216 ext. 18

manda@bodytime.com

www.bodytime.com

OLIVINA

Susan Costner Kenward

(707) 246-6389 or (800) 266-7050

susan@olivinanapavalley.com

www.olivinanapavalley.com

BENEDETTA

Julia Faller

(707) 665-3906

julia@benedetta.com

www.benedetta.com

INNERSENSE

Greg Starkman

(925) 952-9700 ext. 203

gregs@innersensebeauty.com

www.innersenseorganics.com

NANCY BOY

Eric Roos

(415) 552-3802 or (707) 823-5651

eric@nancyboy.com

www.nancyboy.com

TEENS TURNING GREEN

Lisa Wertheim

(415) 456-1130 or (415) 342-3191

lisawertheim@yahoo.com

www.teensturninggreen.org

DUCHESS MARDEN

Grace Green

(415) 888-8560 or (415) 888-8561 or (415) 250-6631

grace@duchessmarden.com

www.duchessmarden.com

INTERNATIONAL ORANGE

Leslie Wang

(415) 563-5002 or (415) 563-5000 or (888) 894-8811

leslie@internationalorange.com

www.internationalorange.com

AFTELIER

Mandy Aftel

(510) 841-2111

mandy@aftelier.com

www.aftelier.com

DEPTH BODY

Tim Schaeffer

(707) 765-3364

tim@depthbody.com

www.depthbody.com

GRATEFUL BODY

Shannon Schroter

(510) 848-9292

shannon@gratefulbody.com

www.gratefulbody.com

THE BALM COSMETICS

Courtney Cecil

(415) 928-5475

Courtney@thebalm.com

www.thebalm.com

MARIE VERONIQUE

Angela Swinderman

(510) 655-1543 or (510) 540-0204

angela@rubypr.com

www.mvorganics.com

E.O.

Emma Mann

(415) 945-1900 ext. 249

emma@eoproducts.com

www.eoproducts.com

BARE ESCENTUALS

(415) 489-5000

be-pr@bareescentuals.com

www.bareescentuals.com

More from Liam Mayclem
Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From CBS San Francisco

Get The New CBS SF Bay Area Local App
Got Our Weather App?

Watch & Listen LIVE