Eye On The Bay: Made In The Bay Area 4 – 8/19/11

View Comments
Eye On The Bay: Made in the Bay Area 4

Eye On The Bay: Made in the Bay Area 4

Liam Mayclem Liam Mayclem
E-mail Liam Mayclem Emmy award-winning Liam Mayclem is the host...
Read More

Liam Mayclem uncovers how some interesting items are made in the Bay Area, like one of the worldwide leaders in manufacturing high end audio and video cables, we take you inside this business to see how to make a monster… cable, that is.  Plus we meet a man in the East Bay that manufactures custom ocular prosthetics…. fake eyeballs.

.

Steven R. Young – Ocularist
www.stevenryoungocularist.com

Giannini Garden Ornaments
225 Shaw Road
South San Francisco, CA 94080
(650) 873-4493
www.gianninigarden.com

EDELBIO
Karine J. Wittmer
(909) 525-4308 or (415) 408-1161
k.wittmer@edelbioskincare.com
www.edelbioskincare.com

BODY TIME
Manda Heron
(510) 524-0216 ext. 18
manda@bodytime.com
www.bodytime.com

OLIVINA
Susan Costner Kenward
(707) 246-6389 or (800) 266-7050
susan@olivinanapavalley.com
www.olivinanapavalley.com

BENEDETTA
Julia Faller
(707) 665-3906
julia@benedetta.com
www.benedetta.com

INNERSENSE
Greg Starkman
(925) 952-9700 ext. 203
gregs@innersensebeauty.com
www.innersenseorganics.com

NANCY BOY
Eric Roos
(415) 552-3802 or (707) 823-5651
eric@nancyboy.com
www.nancyboy.com

TEENS TURNING GREEN
Lisa Wertheim
(415) 456-1130; (415) 342-3191
lisawertheim@yahoo.com
www.teensturninggreen.org

DUCHESS MARDEN
Grace Green
(415) 888-8560 or (415) 888-8561 or (415) 250-6631
grace@duchessmarden.com
www.duchessmarden.com

INTERNATIONAL ORANGE
Leslie Wang
(415) 563-5000 or (888) 894-8811
leslie@internationalorange.com
www.internationalorange.com
www.iowebshop.com

AFTELIER
Mandy Aftel
(510) 841-2111
mandy@aftelier.com
www.aftelier.com

DEPTH BODY
Tim Schaeffer
(707) 765-3364
tim@depthbody.com
www.depthbody.com

GRATEFUL BODY
Shannon Schroter
(510) 848-9292
shannon@gratefulbody.com
www.gratefulbody.com

THE BALM COSMETICS
Courtney Cecil
(415) 928-5475
Courtney@thebalm.com
www.thebalm.com

MARIE VERONIQUE
Angela Swinderman
(510) 655-1543 or (510) 540-0204
angela@rubypr.com
www.mvorganics.com

E.O.
Emma Mann
(415) 945-1900 ext. 249
emma@eoproducts.com
www.eoproducts.com

BARE ESCENTUALS
(415) 489-5000
be-pr@bareescentuals.com
www.bareescentuals.com

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 55,779 other followers