TLC Headlines ‘I Love The 90’s Tour’ at Concord Pavilion

By Radio.com Staff

(RADIO.COM) – TLC will headline this summer’s edition of the I Love The 90’s Tour.

Sugar Ray’s Mark McGrath, Naughty by Nature, Biz Markie, Montell Jordan, C+C Music Factory with Freedom Williams and SNAP! round out the bill.

TLC will perform their wealth of hits as well as music from their first new album in fifteen years. “We’re so excited to get back on the road this summer and give our fans some new TLC music along with our original hits,” reads a prepared statement from the group. “Being able to headline this tour with our friends and peers from the 90’s is SO AMAZING!”

Check out the full tour itinerary below:
Fri, 7-Jul 2017 – Everett, WA The XFINITY Arena at Everett
Sat, 8-Jul 2017 – Abbotsford, BC, Canada Abbotsford Centre
Fri, 14-Jul 2017 – Los Angeles, CA The Greek Theatre
Sat, 15-Jul 2017 – Concord, CA Concord Pavilion
Sun, 16-Jul 2017 – Paso Robles, CA Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Fri, 21-Jul 2017 – Las Vegas, NV Downtown Las Vegas Events Center
Sat, 22-Jul 2017 – Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Sun, 23-Jul 2017 – Tucson, AZ AVA Amphitheater – Casino Del Sol Resort
Fri, 28-Jul 2017 – Cedar Park, TX HEB Center at Cedar Park
Sat, 29-Jul 2017 – Grand Prairie, TX Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Sun, 30-Jul 2017 – Houston, TX NRG Arena
Wed, 2-Aug 2017 – Mount Pleasant, MI Soaring Eagle Casino
Fri, 4-Aug 2017 – Green Bay, WI Resch Center
Sat, 5-Aug 2017 – Maplewood, MN Myth Live Event Center (Outdoors)
Sun, 6-Aug 2017 – Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Tue, 8-Aug 2017 – Kettering, OH Fraze Pavilion
Thu, 10-Aug 2017 – Lincoln, NE Pinewood Bowl Theater
Fri, 11-Aug 2017 – Bonner Springs, KS Providence Amphitheater
Sat, 12-Aug 2017 – Anderson, IN Hoosier Park Racing & Casino
Fri, 25-Aug 2017 – Essex Junction, VT Champlain Valley Fair
Sat, 26-Aug 2017 – Big Flats, NY Tag’s Summer Soundstage
Sun, 27-Aug 2017 – Gilford, NH Bank of NH Pavilion
Fri, 1-Sep 2017 – Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion
Sat, 2-Sep 2017 – Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun, Arena
Sun, 3-Sep 2017 – Vienna, VA Wolf Trap National Park
Fri, 8-Sep 2017 – Salem, VA Salem Civic Center
Sat, 9-Sep 2017 – Duluth, GA Infinite Energy Arena
Sun, 10-Sep 2017 – New Orleans, LA UNO Lakefront Arena
Fri, 15-Sep 2017 – St. Charles, MO The Family Arena
Sat, 16-Sep 2017 – Chicago, IL Ravinia Festival

©2017 CBS Local Media, a division of CBS Radio Inc. All rights reserved.

 

Comments

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From CBS San Francisco

Get The New CBS SF Bay Area Local App
Got Our Weather App?
%d bloggers like this:

Listen Live