Critical Levels

A donor gives blood. (CBS)

Red Cross Calls On Bay Area Residents To Donate Blood

The American Red Cross is especially looking for four blood types: O+, O-, A- and B-, all of which are at critically low levels.



Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 58,927 other followers