Calif. Fees On Vehicles, Rural Homes May Be ChallengedEvery Californian with a vehicle will pay $12 more a year to register it, and millions of property owners who live outside cities will pay $150 annually for state fire protection.
California Drivers Get Extension On July Vehicle RegistrationsCalifornia motorists whose vehicle registrations are due to expire could find themselves in trouble while driving out of state because the legislature hasn’t decided whether to keep an increase in the vehicle license fee.
Guide To The Holidays
Shine A Light On The Holiday Season With ‘Giving Tuesday’

Listen Live