By Staff

(RADIO.COM) – The Nominees have been announced for Song of the Year and Songwriter of the Year for this year’s Academy of Country Music Awards.

READ MORE: UPDATE: Lockdown Of Hercules Neighborhood Lockdown Due To Police Activity Lifted

See the full list of nominees below.

Song of the Year

Burning House – Cam
Songwriters: Jeffrey Bhasker, Tyler Johnson, Cam

Girl Crush – Little Big Town
Songwriters: Hillary Lindsey, Lori McKenna, Liz Rose

READ MORE: Homeless Encampment On BART Property In Concord Evicted

Nobody To Blame – Chris Stapleton
Songwriters: Chris Stapleton, Barry Bales, Ronnie Bowman

Raise ‘Em Up – Keith Urban Featuring Eric Church
Songwriters: Tom Douglas, Jaren Johnston, Jeffrey Steele

She Don’t Love You – Eric Paslay
Songwriters: Eric Paslay, Jennifer Wayne

Songwriter of the Year

Rodney Clawson
Ross Copperman
Ashley Gorley
Shane McAnally
Josh Osborne

MORE NEWS: Suspect in 1978 Marissa Harvey Sexual Assault and Murder Cold Case Due in Court

The ACM Awards air live from MGM Grand Garden Arena on Sunday, April 3rd at 8:00pm ET on CBS.

©2016 CBS Local Media, a division of CBS Radio Inc. All rights reserved.