By Amanda Wicks

(RADIO.COM) – Has it really been six months since San Francisco-based DJ Earworm took all the biggest hits of the summer and created his mash-up extraordinaire “Summermash 16”? Well, he’s back with his end-of-the-year finale, “United State of Pop 2016 (Into Pieces).”

READ MORE: Curry Scores 23, Warriors Top Thunder To Remain Unbeaten, 106-98

DJ Earworm shared his latest mash-up to celebrate the year in music. He culled together the biggest songs of 2016 and blended them together in a new (catchy?) tune. “United States of Pop 2016” features The Weeknd, Zayn, Rihanna, Calvin Harris and more. Although there are a few names on the list that appear more than once, Rihanna and Twenty One Pilots tie for most uses. Each one shows up in the mashup with three different songs.

READ MORE: SJSU Commends Coach, Athletic Director For Exposing Sex Abuser In Women's Athletic Dept.

This year’s songs include:

  • Bruno Mars – 24K Magic
  • Calvin Harris and Rihanna – This Is What You Came For
  • D.R.A.M. and Lil Yachty – Broccoli
  • Desiigner – Panda
  • DJ Snake and Justin Bieber – Let Me Love You
  • DNCE – Cake By The Ocean
  • Drake featuring Wizkid and Kyla – One Dance
  • Fifth Harmony and Ty Dolla $ign – Work From Home
  • Flo Rida – My House
  • Justin Bieber – Love Yourself
  • Justin Timberlake – Can’t Stop The Feeling!
  • Lukas Graham – 7 Years
  • Major Lazer featuring Justin Bieber and MØ – Cold Water
  • Mike Posner – I Took A Pill In Ibiza
  • Rae Sremmurd – Black Beatles
  • Rihanna – Needed Me
  • Rihanna and Drake – Work
  • Sia – Cheap Thrills
  • The Chainsmokers and Daya – Don’t Let Me Down
  • The Chainsmokers and Halsey – Closer
  • The Weeknd and Daft Punk – Starboy
  • Twenty One Pilots – Stressed Out
  • Twenty One Pilots – Heathens
  • Twenty One Pilots – Ride
  • Zayn – Pillowtalk

©2016 CBS Local Media, a division of CBS Radio Inc. All rights reserved.
MORE NEWS: UPDATE: Alameda County Supes Debate Proposed Oakland A's Stadium Financing