Is Wine Vegan? Sure, Except For The Egg Whites, Gelatin, Milk Products And Fish Parts(Inside Science Currents Blog) -- Is your wine vegan? It seems like an odd question: wine is made of grapes, grapes fall solidly under the "not an animal product" label, therefore it would seem that wine is a vegan-friendly beverage.
Holiday Gift Ideas For The Foodie On Your ListEveryone has a food fan or two to buy gifts for this holiday season, but if you’re not a foodie, than these folks can be some of the hardest people to shop for. So…we compiled a list of a few foodie favorites, some for the serious cook and some just for fun.
About The Bay: Dinner Lab Is Private Club For Creative Chefs And Hungry 'Food Nerds'Bay Area "foodies" are flocking to a new lab where they can get a taste of the next big thing. KCBS's Mike Sugerman "chewed the fat" with the people behind the idea during his travels in About the Bay.
Stacy Stowers' Healthy Way to Shake Up Your DietCan healthy food really taste good? I’m a firm believer that it can!
Marcus D’s Daily Bite: Interview with Chef Marcus SamuelssonMarcus D. had a chance to sit down with celebrity chef, Marcus Samuelsson from the Food Network and just talk food. Yes, they geeked out hardcore...
GRAMMY Gourmet: The Bollywood GRAMMY After Party