Andrew Luck Wins Walter Camp Award As Player Of The YearStanford quarterback Andrew Luck has won the Walter Camp Foundation’s award as college football’s player of the year.

More From CBS San Francisco

Get The New CBS SF Bay Area Local App
LIVE: Monday through Friday from 3am – 3pm PST
Dedicate A Bay Bridge Light

Watch & Listen LIVE