By Radio.com Staff

SAN FRANCISCO (RADIO.COM) – Kiiara has announced a run of fall tour dates.

READ MORE: VIDEO: Smash-And-Grab Robbery At Tanforan Mall Jewelry Store

The “Gold,” singer will kick off her trek on November 3rd in Los Angeles, with a stop two-days later at the Rickshaw Stop in San Francisco. Kiiara will cap off her tour on November 22nd at the Le Poisson Rouge in New York.

READ MORE: CA Drought: Big Sur 'Colorado' Fire Could Be Start Of Year-Round Wildfire Season

Check out Kiiara’s full tour itinerary below:
Thurs Nov 3 Los Angeles, CA Echo
Fri Nov 4 West Hollywood, CA Troubadour
Sat Nov 5 San Francisco, CA Rickshaw Stop
Mon Nov 7 Seattle, WA The Crocodile
Tues Nov 8 Vancouver, BC Imperial
Wed Nov 9 Portland, OR Doug Fir Lounge
Sat Nov 12 Denver, CO Marquis Theatre
Mon Nov 14 Chicago, IL Bottom Lounge
Tues Nov 15 Toronto, ON The Hoxton
Thurs Nov 17 Cambridge, MA The Sinclair
Fri Nov 18 Washington, DC U Street Music Hall
Sat Nov 19 Philadelphia, PA The Foundry @ The Fillmore Philadelphia
Mon Nov 21 Brooklyn, NY Music Hall of Williamsburg
Tues Nov 22 New York, NY Le Poisson Rouge

©2016 CBS Local Media, a division of CBS Radio Inc. All rights reserved.
MORE NEWS: Xfinity Comcast Outage In San Francisco - Bay Area