Connect With Us At KPIX 5

PROGRAM GUIDE: KPIX 5 TV Schedule

KPIX 5 Breaking News HealthWatch ConsumerWatch
Breaking News
Send us tips, video & photos
HealthWatch
Send medical story ideas
ConsumerWatch
Got a problem? We want to help you resolve it
KPIX 5 Investigates Students Rising Above Jefferson Awards
KPIX 5 Investigates
Send us your story tips and we’ll follow up
Students Rising Above
Bay Area high school senior profiles
Jefferson Awards
Nominate a quiet hero helping your community

KPIX 5 Logo

Connect With Us At KPIX 5


 

Call Us:

Front Desk: 415-362-5550
Consumer Watch: (888) 5-HELPS-U / 888-543-5778
Job Hotline: (415) 765-8609
Comment Line: (415) 765-8622
Personal Appearances: (415) 362-5550 ext. 3013


 

Email Us:

President/GM – Kevin Walsh kpwalsh@cbs.com
News Assignment Desk: newsdesk@kpix.com
News Director: Mark Neerman: mneerman@cbs.com
Director of Creative Services – Dee Joyce: djoyce@kpix.cbs.com
Director of Digital Operations – Bill Murray: wmurray@cbs.com
Director of Engineering – Jeff Jeandheur: jrjeandheur@cbs.com
Director of Programming – Mike Karas: karas@kdka.com
Director of Sales – Deidra Lieberman: dlieberman@cbs.com
Tips For KPIX 5 Investigates – Send us your story tips and we’ll follow up


 

Write Us:

KPIX 5
855 Battery St.
San Francisco, CA 94111


 

Contests & Promotions:

Policies And Procedures For Contests And Promotions


 

Social Media:

Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube


 

Program Guide:

» KPIX 5 TV Schedule


 

MOSAIC:

MOSAIC interviews explore how Bay Area people’s lives are enriched by diversity of cultural and faith perspectives. H. Burroughs is MOSAIC’s producer.


 

Closed Captioning Contact Information:

For Immediate Closed Captioning Concerns contact Tom Spitz, Director of Program Operations, fax 415-765-8935 or e-mail kpix-kbcwcaptioningproblems@cbs.com.

For Written Closed Captioning Complaints contact Tom Spitz, Director of Program Operations, at phone number 415-765-8758, fax 415-765-8935 or e-mail kpix-kbcwcaptioningproblems@cbs.com.

For Online Closed Captioning Complaints contact Tom Spitz, Director of Program Operations, at phone number 415-765-8758, fax 415-765-8935, e-mail kpix-kbcwcaptioningproblems@cbs.com or write to Tom Spitz at CBS 5 TV, 855 Battery Street, San Francisco, California 94111


 

Jobs:

» KPIX 5 Jobs
» KPIX 5 EEO Report